2019 GHHS Distinguished Chapter Award Winners

Distinguished Chapter Award Winner | New Chapters
Lincoln Memorial University-Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

Distinguished Chapter Award Winners | Established Chapters
The University of Colorado
University of Minnesota Medical School
The Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Honorable Mention
Indiana University School of Medicine
Louisiana State University School of Medicine – New Orleans
Medical University of South Carolina
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Wayne State University School of Medicine