Thank you to all of the supporters of the GHHS 20th Anniversary Campaign!

Logo that says Gold Humanism Honor Society 20 years

Thank you to all who have supported our efforts to raise funds in honor of the Gold Humanism Honor Society’s 20th Anniversary. This remarkable honor society is dedicated to supporting humanistic doctors and future doctors and recognizing leaders of humanism in healthcare. Read more about the 20 years of GHHS, which has now grown to 180 chapters and nearly 45,000 members.

Three photos of groups of smiling GHHS members

We hope you will consider joining us in celebrating GHHS and its members! Please click here to make a donation and be added to the list.

Supporters of the GHHS 20th Anniversary Campaign

Brianne Alcala

Dr. Reto Baertschiger

Amelia Baker, M.D., Ph.D.

Miriam Bar-on, M.D.

Dr. Pradip Chaudhari

Dr. Esther K. Chung

Dr. Paige Davis

Dr. Michael C. Ennis

Dr. Ronald Epstein

Dr. Ken Folsom

Dr. Jessica Foulds

Dr. Meredith Frederick

Dr. Hope Schlossberg Goodman

Alexander Dimond Gordon

Dr. Melissa Huggins

Carlos Isaza, MD

Dr. Alexander Kim

Dr. Richard Levin

Dr. Randi Libbon

Steve Litchfield, D.O.

Dr. Wayne McCormack

Dr. Cassandra Milling

Dr. Ranit Mishori

Jeanette Morrison, M.D.

Dr. Joseph Ravenell

Dr. Aimée Rivers

Dr. George Rosenthal

Dr. Linda Rowe

Dr. Rachael Sampson, M.D.

Dr. Trish Sexton

Richard Sheerr

Amy M. Sitapati, M.D.

Lawrence G. Smith, M.D.

Dr. Richard Stoller

Dr. Linda C. Stone

Mr. and Mrs. Ira Taub

Dr. Andreas Theodorou, M.D.

Dr. J.T. Thornhill IV

Dr. Cris Ueno

Dr. Rebecca A. Uhlmann

Dr. Mark Wardle