2017 Specialty Society Awards for Practitioners

2017 Recipients of the Arnold P. Gold Humanism in Medicine Award presented at:

American Academy of Dermatology
Pearl E. Grimes, MD, FAAD

American Academy of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery
Mark E. Zafereo, MD, FACS

American Academy of Pediatrics
Benard Dreyer, MD

American Osteopathic College of Anesthesiologists
Ashley M. Classen, DO, FAOCA

The American Society of Breast Surgeons
Lisa Tolnitch, MD

American Society for Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery
Harvey Sugerman, MD

American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM)
Gilbert Mottla, MD

Child Neurology Society
David Coulter, MD

Society for Academic Emergency Medicine
Angela M. Mills, MD

Society of American Gastrointestinal and Endoscopic Surgeons (SAGES)
Paul Severson, MD

Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
Ronald M. Epstein, MD