2016 Specialty Society Awards for Practitioners

2016 Recipients of the Arnold P. Gold Humanism in Medicine Award presented at:

American Academy of Dermatology
Stanton K. Wesson, MD, FAAD

American Academy of Family Physicians
Patricia A. Tellez-Giron, MD

American Academy of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery
Susan McCammon, MD

American Academy of Pediatrics
Perri E. Klass, MD, FAAP

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
Cornelius O. Granai III, MD

American Osteopathic College of Anesthesiologists
Ashley M. Classen, DO, FAOCA

American Society of Breast Surgeons
Rogsbert F. Phillips-Reed, MD

American Society for Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery
John Morton, MD

American Society for Reproductive Medicine
Selwyn Oskowitz, MD

Society for Academic Emergency Medicine
Jay Baruch, MD

Society of American Gastrointestinal and Endoscopic Surgeons (SAGES)
Adrian Park, MD