2015 Specialty Society Awards for Practitioners

2015 Recipients of the Arnold P. Gold Humanism in Medicine Award presented at:

American Academy of Dermatology
James O. Ertle, MD, FAAP

American Academy of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery Foundation
Susan R, Cordes, MD, FACS

American Academy of Pediatrics
Mary Denise Dowd, MD, MPH, FAAP

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
Jeffrey M. Rothenberg, MD, MS

American College of Physicians
Corwin Q. Edwards, MD

American Geriatrics Society
Thomas A. Cornwell, MD

American Osteopathic College of Anesthesiologists
Bryan J. Putnam, DO

American Society for Reproductive Medicine
Jason Spencer Griffith, MD

American Society of Breast Surgeons
Brian J. Czerniecki, MD, PhD

Child Neurology Society
Robert S. Zeller, MD

Society of American Gastrointestinal and Endoscopic Surgeons (SAGES)
LTC(P) Robert Lim, MD

Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
William Eric Schwab, MD