2010 Specialty Society Awards

2010 Recipients of the Arnold P. Gold Humanism in Medicine Award presented at:

The American Academy of Dermatology
Oliver Fred Miller III, MD, FAAD
Specialty_Award_Dr_ Miller

The American Academy of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery
Ellen M. Friedman, MD

The American Academy of Pediatrics
John Charles Duby, MD, FAAP

The Child Neurology Society
Ruth Nass, MD