Announcing the 2017 UnGala Supporters

The Board of Trustees of The Arnold P. Gold Foundation would like to formally recognize the supporters of the 2017 Un-Gala. These advocates of humanistic care have provided invaluable support to our mission of keeping healthcare human.

Thank you for your support. If you have not RSVPed yet to the Un-Gala, you may do so here.



Katja Goldman and Michael Sonnenfeldt
The Joyce and Irving Goldman Family Foundation

The Tow Foundation



Elaine and Mike Z”L Adler

The Marfan Foundation



Kravet Inc.

JoAnn and Joseph Murphy



Debra and Dr. George Heinrich

Jenna and Paul Segal

Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
Dr. Lawrence G. Smith, Dean



Debbie and Donald Aronson

Myrna and Yale Block

Jenny and Jon Steingart

Drs. Janet Rivkin Zuckerman and Joseph Zuckerman



Dana and James Adler

Dr. Geraldine “Polly” Bednash

Lovey Beer

Edith Everett

Eva Holzer

Mr. and Mrs. David Kaufmann

Lee Langbaum

Judith Lieberman

Susan and Dr. Deane Penn

Dr. Christine Peterson

Dr. Jonathan Ross

Patinka Kopec-Selman and Dr. Jay Selman

Laura and Jeffrey Siegel

Linda Stern

Dr. Elliot J. Sussman

Dr. Andreas Theodorou

Julia and Hugh Turk

Barry Waldorf



Deborah and Michael Blumenthal

Dr. Eugene Corbett

Janice and William Elinoff

Dr. John J. Fitzpatrick

Marilyn and Dr. Eugene Friedberg

Dr. Amira Gohara

Dr. Hope Schlossberg Goodman and David Goodman

Susan and Timothy Grell

Dr. Michael Katzman

Sandy Kazlow

Dr. Linda Lewis and Gary Gambuti

Dr. Margaret Plews-Ogan

Thelma and Dr. Gary Rifkin

Anne and Stanley Silverstein

Dr. Joseph S. Weiner

Barbara and Dr. Harvey White