2024 Annual Gala Sponsors & Event Leadership


Thank you to all of the 2024 Annual Gala Sponsors for your support of this special fundraising event and of our mission. We are grateful! To learn more about our Annual Gala, please visit the main gala page.

Presenting Sponsor



Honorary Chairs

Dorian Goldman & Marvin Israelow

Katja Goldman & Michael Sonnenfeldt

Victoria & Lloyd Goldman

Dr. Thomas J. Nasca  

Lee Wolf & Dr. Jordan J. Cohen

Lead Sponsors

Honorary Hosts

Dr. Jeffrey Boscamp

Margaret Crotty

Dr. Kimberly Glassman

Dr. Beth Oliver

Dr. Wayne J. Riley

Betsy and Richard Sheerr

Dr. Deb Trautman

Supporting Sponsors

Guardian Sponsors

Drs. Alexandra Ackerman & David Stern

American Association of Colleges of Nursing (AACN)

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Josiah Macy Jr. Foundation

NYU Langone Health / NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Patron Sponsors

Aga Khan University

Melanie Gaines Arwin & Bruce Baughman

Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons

Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Greater New York Hospital Association

Kravet Inc.

Page and Otto Marx Jr. Foundation

Dr. Arthur H. Rubenstein

Dr. Joseph Zuckerman

Benefactor Sponsors

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)

Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)

Amelia Gold & Dr. Brian Benson

Bergen Ear, Nose, and Throat

Stanley Gotlin & Barry Waldorf

Henry Schein, Inc.

Mill Creek Capital Advisors

NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Champion Sponsors

Center for Global Women’s Health — Penn Nursing

Columbia University School of Nursing

Emory University Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Matthew Gilmore

Lisa & Steven Kristel

Dr. Linda McCauley

Dr. Kathleen McCauley

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Dr. Eileen Sullivan-Marx

Additional Supporters

Drs. Elizabeth & Andrew Cleek

Dr. Pedro “Joe” Greer Jr.

Eva Holzer

Dr. Kenneth M. & Loren Ludmerer

Nurse Practitioner Foundation

One World Books

Dr. Danielle Ofri

Dr. and Mrs. Kalmon Post

Dr. T.J. Pulliam

UCLA School of Nursing

UCSF School of Nursing

Valley Health

Silent Auction Supporters

Dr. Harry Agress

Sandi Bartel & David Polsky

Bedell Cellars

Carnegie Hall

Cooper’s Daughter Spirits

EV&EM Vineyards

Field Blend Selections

Glass Roots

Kravet, Inc.

Let’s Roam


Spyscape Spy Museum

Nina Weisbord and George Wood

Thank you for your support of The Arnold P. Gold Foundation!

To learn more about our Annual Gala, please visit the main gala page.