2017 Solidarity Week for Compassionate Patient Care Participating Institutions

 Participating Institutions:

A.T. Still University
A.T. Still University School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona
Baylor Scott and White
Boston University School of Medicine
Cambridge Health Alliance
Central Michigan University College of Medicine
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
Creighton University School of Medicine
Dartmouth, Geisel School of Medicine
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
East Tennessee State University Quillen College of Medicine
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine- Virginia
Geisinger Pediatric Neurology
George Washington University
Georgetown University
Georgetown University School of Medicine
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University
Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Medical Center
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
LSU Health Science Center Shreveport
LSU Health Sciences Center New Orleans
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
Medical University of South Carolina
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
Mt. Sinai Medical Center Department of Family Medicine
New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
New York Medical College
New York University
New York University Langone Medical Center
Northwell Health
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
San Juan Bautista School of Medicine
St. George’s University
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Swedish Family Medicine – Cherry Hill
Tewksbury Hospital
Texas Tech Health Sciences Center School of Medicine
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
UC Davis School of Medicine
UCI School of Medicine
University at Buffalo Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
University of Arizona College of Medicine- Tucson
University of California, Davis
University of Central Florida
University of Cincinnati Medical Center
University of Colorado School of Medicine
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
University of Florida
University of Florida Resident Chapter
University of Hawaii John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Illinois- Chicago
University of Kansas School of Medicine
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville School of Medicine
University of Maryland School of Medicine
University of Massachusetts Medical School
University of Minnesota Medical School
University of Mississippi Medical Center Gold Humanism Society
University of Missouri School of Medicine
University of Nebraska Medical Center
University of Nevada Reno School of Medicine
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville
University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine
University of South Florida, USF Health
University of South Florida/Lehigh Valley Health Network/Barness-Behnke GHHS
University of Utah School of Medicine
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Missouri Kansas City
University of Wisconsin Madison
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
USF Health, Morsani College of Medicine, Dept. of Family Medicine
Vanderbilt School of Medicine
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
West Virginia University